对土豆的热情

正如最好的食谱是用最好的食材制成的一样,美味的薯条来自优质的土豆。

马铃薯是我们专一的所在

这让我们为您提供可靠、始终如一的优质冷冻土豆。通过不断投资于我们员工的安全和教育、升级技术和追求效率,无论您身在何处,我们都能满足您的需求。归根结底,我们相信关怀最好通过行动来体现。

员工

我们员工深知马铃薯。这种一心一意的热情和专业知识激发了我们对完美土豆的追求。我们以差异化的思考和发掘“薯”不尽的可能而自豪。这不仅在于它们可以成为什么,还在于它们可以为您和您的客户做些什么

流程

我们在蓝威斯顿拥有的太平洋西北部农田种植,该地区以出产优质马铃薯而闻名。我们与全球种植者合作伙伴在此交流收获科学和信息,不断为您的马铃薯设定新标准。

土豆

为了帮助您让您的客户满意,全球数以千计的蓝威斯顿土豆专家正在努力种植、收获和加工土豆,使其成为您的顾客所渴望的美味选择。加工厂靠近我们的种植农田,我们选用合适的土豆,送到合适的加工厂,制成您需要的土豆产品,从而让您的菜品声名远扬。

我们的历史沿革展示了多年的服务意识、专业态度和创新精神成就了今日蓝威斯顿的辉煌。

A passion for potatoes

Just as the best recipes are made from the best ingredients, the best fries come from the best potatoes. 

Potatoes are our sole focus.

Which allows us to provide you with dependable consistently high-quality frozen potatoes. By continually investing in the safety and education of our people, upgrading technology and striving for efficiency, we will come through for you no matter where you are in the world. After all, we believe care is best demonstrated through action.

People

Our people live and breathe potatoes. And that single-minded passion and expertise fuels our pursuit for potato perfection. We pride ourselves on thinking differently and Seeing the Possibilities in Potatoes. Not just in what they can become, but also in what they can do for you and your customers.

Process

We grow on Lamb Weston owned farmland located in the Pacific Northwest, an area recognized for growing some of the world's finest potatoes. The science and information harvested here is exchanged with our worldwide grower partners to continuously set new standards for your potatoes.

Potatoes

To help you delight your customers, thousands of Lamb Weston potato experts around the world are hard at work growing, harvesting and processing potatoes into the delicious options your guest crave. With processing facilities located close to where we grow, you can count on the right potato, getting to the right facility to be made into the potato products you need to make your menu stand out.

Our timeline showcases the years of service, dedication, and innovation that made Lamb Weston® who we are today.

Get the Potato Perks® program at your fingertips!

Sign up today for the Potato Perks® app, and get an exclusive rebate. We will surprise you with a new perk every month.